Officially Pregnant

Our infertility, miscarriage, IVF, and pregnancy journey x 2 (still waiting on pregnancy #2)

Peace of Mind

on March 28, 2014

Nursey called with my 3rd peace of mind beta.  2,010!  We’re doubling in less than 48 hours which is good news.

1st beta (11dp3dt) – 66

2nd beta (13dp3dt) – 171

3rd beta (17dp3dt) – 2,010

WAHOO!

Bonus:  I think hubs likes my choice of girl name finally 🙂

 

Now, first ultrasound is Thursday.  Thank goodness for the last beta to keep me sane until then.  However, I think if all is well I will stop this blog and shift to a different one.  Not for any other reason but I started it to vent.  To put my feelings out there.  I don’t want those that have found the blog and going through what we have gone through sifting through baby news.  I don’t think it’s fair.  So…until then….

21 responses to “Peace of Mind

  1. AndiePants says:

    Will you post your new blog link? I’d love to keep following you through your pregnancy!

  2. Elisha says:

    yay! Congrats girlie!! So exciting!!

    waitingforbabybird.com

  3. Congrats!! I’d also love to keep following you! 🙂

  4. loveh3 says:

    Yay congrats! Super happy for you. & I will be following your next blog! 🙂

  5. Melanie says:

    So exciting! Congratulations, Momma!

  6. Shelby says:

    That is seriously amazing news!!! Congrats lady!!! 🙂

  7. wannabemamma says:

    That awesome! Gives me hope the my first beta was 50, nurse made me feel like I’m not pregnant. But I feel something different. Very happy for you! Congrats!!

  8. I will be following the next blog too! I am so excited for you and hope to be following in your footsteps soon. But no matter what, I will be cheering you on!

  9. blueorchid82 says:

    Yay! Congrats! Can’t wait to follow the new blog!

  10. Lisette says:

    Woohoo! Make sure to tell us where you go to next. Could always just change the name? xx

  11. Alexis McM says:

    Yay! Congrats. I wanna keep updated!!!

  12. jdubbelde13 says:

    You haven’t started your new blog yet have you?!! If so I want to know where you are at so I can keep updated!

    • ksquared0710 says:

      I haven’t yet. It’s been a long two weeks….I’m going to stay here for at least another 2 until I’m released to my general OBGYN. Then I’ll feel more confident about switching gears.

Leave a Reply

Mama at Heart

From TTC to Attachment Parenting

the hopeful worrywart

a type A's journey through TTC, IVF, pregnancy, and motherhood after infertility

Hoping for a Take Home

Keeping the hope for a successful pregnancy and a take-home baby after miscarriage

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Written in Pen

Just a married girl in her mid-20's living with recurrent miscarriage, actively going thru adoption.

Waiting On Baby B

Because Shared Pain is Lessened & Shared Joy is Increased

Epidemic of two pink lines

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Waiting on our Welcome

Husband and Wife waiting to welcome our family.

Officially Pregnant

Our infertility, miscarriage, IVF, and pregnancy journey x 2 (still waiting on pregnancy #2)

Our Path to IVF

We thought we had it all figured out, until we didn't.

Bertha and Ernestina

Hoping these two muppets arrive safely and on time

One Day At A Time

Our Infertility Journey

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

whoknewitwouldbethisdifficult

Fertility and me (us I should say!)

Someday Momma

From Infertility to IVF to Twins!

Eventual Momma

From infertility struggles to parenthood, and everything in between

When Dreams Become Rainbows

Trying to live through my worst nightmare

The Odds are Never in My Favor

My hilariously depressing journey with infertility

LOVEcomaMOM

Notes from a future mom, to her future children

The Painful Path to Pregnancy

Wanting to be a parent is different than being a parent

