Officially Pregnant

Our infertility, miscarriage, IVF, and pregnancy journey x 2 (still waiting on pregnancy #2)

Evap or bust

on September 28, 2015

Welp. I will be picking up some pinks today and resuming testing tomorrow. After this morning’s pee they appear to be evap lines or the dye channel as they look identical to me. The one on the right is yesterday’s from 3:30 pm and the other is from well…10 minutes ago.  Had a pretty vivid dream last night and more cramping so keep those fingers crossed, ladies! 

 

11 responses to “Evap or bust

  1. Sondra says:

    I don’t know if you read my BFP post or not, but I got a line in the afternoon one day AND a positive on a digital, then the next day it was negative and the digital said NO with FMU. I tested again that night and it was positive again and the day after that my beta was 62. I think pink dye will give you a better idea. But for some reason I always tested darker in the afternoon and my urine was never that concentrated then. Good luck!

  2. Stahhhhhp with the blue line tests! Please! For the sanity of us all! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Seriously though, I got my darkest +’s in the afternoon and I also like Sondra got negatives the day after my BFP (on an Internet cheapie pink dye).

    I look forward to seeing your pink dye test and wish you luck!! โค

  3. I don’t know… I think it’s there. I remember I first tested at 5dp5dt and it was almost not even there.. I had to squint to even see it (just like yours). Mine also didn’t get darker until about 5-6 days after that. I still think it’s positive ๐Ÿ˜

    • I also think the one you took this morning is a touch darker than yesterday’s…

      • ksquared0710 says:

        You. I like you. Haha thanks for the vote of optimism! We will see. Weird symptoms are popping up. Some I remember some I don’t…I will say my lips have never been this dry before in my life and I drink 64+ oz a day!

      • Ha! The only early symptoms I remember having was fluttering in my uterus when it implanted (weird I know) and cramping on and off. I don’t even remember getting tired until a few weeks afterwards. I took POAS every day for 8 days because I was scared the line wasn’t getting darker.. I have also saved all of them too ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜‚
        Get pink tests and test tonight!!

      • Also, my line was a little darker around 10am than it was with my first morning’s pee?? Odd. Anyways, I also remember the severe dry lips; but I don’t think that happened instantly either. But we all are different ๐Ÿ˜

Leave a Reply

National Day Calendar

Fun, unusual and forgotten designations on our calendar.

Mama at Heart

From TTC to Attachment Parenting

the hopeful worrywart

a type A's journey through TTC, IVF, pregnancy, and motherhood after infertility

Hoping for a Take Home

Keeping the hope for a successful pregnancy and a take-home baby after miscarriage

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Written in Pen

Just a married girl in her mid-20's living with recurrent miscarriage, actively going thru adoption.

Waiting On Baby B

Because Shared Pain is Lessened & Shared Joy is Increased

Epidemic of two pink lines

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Waiting on our Welcome

Husband and Wife waiting to welcome our family.

Officially Pregnant

Our infertility, miscarriage, IVF, and pregnancy journey x 2 (still waiting on pregnancy #2)

Our Path to IVF

We thought we had it all figured out, until we didn't.

Bertha and Ernestina

Hoping these two muppets arrive safely and on time

One Day At A Time

Our Infertility Journey

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

whoknewitwouldbethisdifficult

Fertility and me (us I should say!)

Someday Momma

From Infertility to IVF to Twins!

Eventual Momma

From infertility struggles to parenthood, and everything in between

When Dreams Become Rainbows

Trying to live through my worst nightmare

The Odds are Never in My Favor

My hilariously depressing journey with infertility

LOVEcomaMOM

Notes from a future mom, to her future children