Officially Pregnant

Our infertility, miscarriage, IVF, and pregnancy journey x 2 (still waiting on pregnancy #2)

Only barely there 

on September 29, 2015

Welp. That was no fun. After a night of crazy dreams and holding my pee all night (an accomplishment for me these days) the line is still barely there. Highly disappointing. Here’s hoping tomorrow’s is better. I feel like I’m getting myself ready for the phone call on Thursday and will be able to handle it much better if it’s a no. 

  

7 responses to “Only barely there 

  1. Jen says:

    I’m so sorry, that’s tough….hoping tomorrows is darker. So frustrating. Thinking of you!

  2. waitingonourwelcome says:

    It’s definitely there. And I know it doesn’t seem much darker, but I feel like its much easier to see today. Idk if that’s the line or the pic. FX it’s darker tomorrow.

  3. maritza martinez says:

    just trying to give you some encouragement but when I did my Frozen Transfer last year in October that is how my first test looked the line was hardly visible but It was still there, and I tested 7 days later and the same day I tested I went for my Beta and it was at 127. So don’t loose hope a line is a line so just stay positive until Thursday.

  4. Still holding onto hope for you. It’s definitely there, no doubt about it. So something is happening. Just gonna keep hoping it STAYS happening! Stick little one(s)! ❤

  5. ksquared0710 says:

    Thanks, ladies. I keep telling myself it was only 12 hours between testing. I’m debating if I should do one tonight or wait until tomorrow.

  6. Elisha says:

    I can totally see it! So hang in there!!!

Leave a Reply

Mama at Heart

From TTC to Attachment Parenting

the hopeful worrywart

a type A's journey through TTC, IVF, pregnancy, and motherhood after infertility

Hoping for a Take Home

Keeping the hope for a successful pregnancy and a take-home baby after miscarriage

Journey For My Baby

Mommy After Infertility

Written in Pen

Just a married girl in her mid-20's living with recurrent miscarriage, actively going thru adoption.

Waiting On Baby B

Because Shared Pain is Lessened & Shared Joy is Increased

Epidemic of two pink lines

The greatest WordPress.com site in all the land!

Waiting on our Welcome

Husband and Wife waiting to welcome our family.

Officially Pregnant

Our infertility, miscarriage, IVF, and pregnancy journey x 2 (still waiting on pregnancy #2)

Our Path to IVF

We thought we had it all figured out, until we didn't.

Bertha and Ernestina

Hoping these two muppets arrive safely and on time

One Day At A Time

Our Infertility Journey

naming the time between

Trying to Conceive in a Crazy World

whoknewitwouldbethisdifficult

Fertility and me (us I should say!)

Someday Momma

From Infertility to IVF to Twins!

Eventual Momma

From infertility struggles to parenthood, and everything in between

When Dreams Become Rainbows

Trying to live through my worst nightmare

The Odds are Never in My Favor

My hilariously depressing journey with infertility

LOVEcomaMOM

Notes from a future mom, to her future children

The Painful Path to Pregnancy

Wanting to be a parent is different than being a parent

